About ASB

  • 2018-19 ASB Officers North Thurston’s ASB officers represent the entire student body of North Thurston including North Thurston’s sports, clubs, and activities! This year’s officer team is: President Sajid Amin, Vice President Kai Burgman, Secretaries Ryan Moe and Angela Hannah, Treasurers Brea Johnson, Aubrey Martin, Historian Megan Litchfield and Sports Ambassador Aurora Goodwin. The ASB team theme for 2018-2019 is “The keys to to success open doors of opportunity”. As North Thurston wraps up its final stages of renovation, we want the student body to realize the full extent of the opportunities open to them. We hope that everyone will utilize the circumstances available to them, and achieve success however they see fit!  Our focus for the year is represented by our four goals: Active inclusion, promotion of diversity, enabling opportunities, and meaningful communication and transparency with our Ram Family! Throughout the year we will be incorporating these focuses into our activities!

    To stay updated on ASB activities and North Thurston happenings, follow ASB on Twitter and Instagram! Our twitter is @NTHSASB and our Instagram is @norththurston!

Last Modified on March 20, 2019