Counseling Center Contacts

  • Your counselors are available to assist you with your academic and personal needs while providing resources for career and educational planning. Counseling and Guidance services are an essential part of the education of all students. Our vision is to create an environment where students are supported and encouraged to take responsibility for their learning and life-long goals. Our mission is to utilize our unique knowledge and skills to enhance students' social and emotional growth in order to prepare them for academic and career success.

    Counseling Center Staff:

     

    Brooke De Leon, Counseling Secretary 360-412-4810; Fax: (360) 412-4819, 

    bdeleon@nthurston.k12.wa.us

     

    Sarah Smith, Registrar 360-412-4811

    ssmith1@nthurston.k12.wa.us

     

    Belle Mills, Scheduler 360-412-4808

    amills@nthurston.k12.wa.us

     

    Karyn Gunderson , Counselor (Last names A - C) 360-412-4816

    kgunderson@nthurston.k12.wa.us

     

    Amy Lewis, Counselor (Last names D-H) 360-412-4571

    alewis@nthurston.k12.wa.us

     

    Katie VandenBerg, Counselor (Last names I-Mo) 360-412-4810

    kvandenberg@nthurston.k12.wa.us

     

    Janna Bronemann, Counselor (Last names Mp-Sa) 360-412-4813

    jbronemann@nthurston.k12.wa.us

     

    Morgan Wagner, Counselor (Last Names Sb-Z) 360-412-4815

    mwagner@nthurston.k12.wa.us

     

    Mandy Garrison, Mental Health Specialist 360-412-4592

     

    Heather Mirr, School Psychologist (A - Z, students with  IEP's) 360-412-4800 x41043


     


                


      
     



     

Last Modified on April 29, 2020