NTPS Logo

The district office hours are Monday through Friday 7:30am-4:30pm.  
 
The district office will be closed to the public during Winter Break, President’s Day weekend and Spring Break as follows. 
 
 
WINTER BREAK

District Office will close at 4:30 p.m. on Friday, December 20, 2013.

District Office will be closed from Monday, December 23, 2013 through Friday, January 3, 2014.

District Office will reopen at 7:30 a.m. on Monday, January 6, 2014.

PRESIDENT’S DAY WEEKEND

District Office will close at 4:30 p.m. on Friday, February 14, 2014.

District Office will be closed on Monday, February 17, 2014 and Tuesday, February 18, 2014.

District Office will reopen at 7:30 a.m. on Wednesday, February 19, 2014.

SPRING BREAK

District Office will close at 4:30 p.m. on Friday, April 4, 2014.

District Office will be closed from Monday, April 7, 2014 through Friday, April 11, 2014.

District Office will reopen at 7:30 a.m. on Monday, April 14, 2014.

Last Modified on December 13, 2013