NTPS Logo

District office regular business hours are Monday through Friday 7:30 am-4:30 pm.  
 

The district office will be closed to the public during Winter Break, President’s Day weekend and Spring Break. 

 

WINTER BREAK

 

¨       District Office will close at 4:30 p.m. on Friday, December 19, 2014.

¨       District Office will be closed from Monday, December 22, 2014 through Friday, January 2, 2015.

¨       District Office will reopen at 7:30 a.m. on Monday, January 5, 2015.

 

 

PRESIDENT’S DAY WEEKEND

 

¨       District Office will close at 4:30 p.m. on Friday, February 13, 2015.

¨       District Office will be closed on Monday, February 16, 2015 and Tuesday, February 17, 2015.

¨       District Office will reopen at 7:30 a.m. on Wednesday, February 18, 2015.

 

 

SPRING BREAK

 

¨       District Office will close at 4:30 p.m. on Friday, April 3, 2015.

¨       District Office will be closed from Monday, April 6, 2015 through Friday, April 10, 2015.

¨       District Office will reopen at 7:30 a.m. on Monday, April 13, 2015.

 
 

Last Modified on December 2, 2014